Post in and read our forums...
Kawasaki Triples Merchandise...

Contact us...

President

Rick Brett (Forum name = El Presidente)

El_Presidente@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:  +44 (0) 7970 120000

Founder of the Kawasaki Triples Club back in 1980.  Currently active with restoration work and the supply of triples parts and bikes. Nowadays has very little spare time to devote to club work.


Vice President and Editor

Malcolm Anderson (Forum name = Malc87)

secretary@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7976 296281


Membership Secretary

Tony Davenport (Forum name = Tony_d123)

members@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0)7538 195212


Events Secretary

Nick Patience (Forum name = Nick64)

events@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7902 378859


Treasurer

James Wightman Smith (Forum name = Mitsui Spy)

treasurer@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7855 930051


Merchandise & Regalia

Mark Speight (Forum name = Tangoman)

regalia@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0) 7799 714358


Web and Forum Admin

Graham Denton (Forum name = Wolfie)

webadmin@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob:    +44 (0)7966 392701


Web Master

Peter Thornton (Forum name = Posh Pete)

webmaster@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk

Mob: +44 (0) 7721 533606
 


 

1. SCOTLAND, Leslie Alexander (Forum name "Quivals189")

Email: leslie.alexander1@btopenworld.com  Tel: 07767 852207


2. NORTH EAST, Durham, Tyne & Wear & Northumberland, Malcolm Ince (Forum name "Malcolm")

Email: malcolm@incelocks.com Tel: 07966 619658


3. YORKSHIRE, Humberside & North Lincs, Graham Denton (Forum name "Wolfie")

Email: Webadmin@kawasakitriplesclub.co.uk Tel: 07966 392701


4. NORTH WEST, Lancashire, Cumbria, Merseyside, Greater Manchester & Cheshire, Simon Lister (Forum name "G6MOW")

Email: tripleparts@hotmail.com Tel: 07798 884939


5. NORTHERN IRELAND, Roger Hamer (Forum name "Olde Coney")

Email: rogergh1@btinternet.com Tel: 07878 521443


6. NORTH WALES, North Powys, Clwyd, Gwynedd & Anglesey, Pete Webb (Forum name "30yrs-on")

Email: bmwpete@tiscali.co.uk Tel: 07732 372559


7. SOUTH WALES, South Powys, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Hereford & Worcester & Gloucestershire, Danny Capaldi (Forum name "DanDare")

Email: dandare233@sky.com Tel: 07778 645116


8. EAST & WEST MIDLANDS, Staffs, Derbyshire, Notts, Leicestershire, Shropshire, Northants, Alison Harvey (Forum name "Sweet Angel")

Email: Alison.Harvey7@ntlworld.com Tel: 07483 117516


9. HERTFORDSHIRE, Bedfordshire & North Bucks, Andrew Samways (Forum name "Sam")

Email: a.samways@yahoo.co.uk Tel: 07885 767274


10. EAST ANGLIA, Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire & South Lincs, Nigel Searby (Forum name "Nigel S")

Email: nigelcoil@aol.com Tel: 07597 555677


11. ESSEX, Jeff Watts (Forum name "Turkish")

Email: jeffwatts750@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 07813 179314


12. SOUTH EAST, Kent & Sussex, Georgina Hart (Forum name "GinaG")

Email: georginageehart@yahoo.com Tel: 07875 738204


13. LONDON & Surrounding  Counties, West London, Surrey, South Bucks, Berkshire & Oxfordshire, Roger Ramm (Forum name "666Rog")

Email: roger.ramm68@gmail.com Tel: 07984 716818


14. HAMPSHIRE, South Coast, Hampshire, Wiltshire, Dorset & Isle of Wight, Kerry Phillips (Forum name "Kezsam1")

Email: ktcsouthcoast@virginmedia.com Tel: 07904 072897


15. S.W. ENGLAND,  Avon, Somerset, Devon & Cornwall, Neil Bridges (Forum name "NeilBridges")

Email: neilbridges@btinternet.com Tel: 07801 136566


 

Membership

We are Triples fanatics, and as you're here, you probably are too, so why not join us?

Join or renew membership...
Triples merchandise...

Hoodies, caps, key rings, mugs and more... let the world know you're one of us, and help to support the Kawasaki Triples Club.

See our products...